WE ARE OPEN

AND RUNNING CLASSES

Thank you!  We are happy to be back helping you and your dogs!

CLASSES LISTED BELOW ARE AT OUR

HERMITAGE LOCATION

Hillcrest Flynn

2619 East State St.

Hermitage, PA 16148

PLEASE CALL US AT 330.707.4160 TO REGISTER

Puppy Prep

Second Saturday of every month at 4:00 PM with Matthew Ward

AKC S.T.A.R. Puppy Class

Wednesday 9/30/2020 at 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward

Sunday 10/25/2020 at 2:30 PM with Matthew Ward

skip date 11/29

Wednesday 11/11/2020 at 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward

skip dates 12/2 and 12/23

Sunday 12/13/2020 at 2:30 PM with Matthew Ward

Wednesday 1/6/2021 at 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward

 

Beginner Obedience-Level 1

Thursday 10/1/2020 at 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 7:00-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Friday 10/16/2020 at 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 5:45-7:45 PM, humans only, no dogs

Sunday 10/18/2020 at 12:00 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 12:00-2:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Monday 11/9/2020 at 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 7:00-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Thursday 11/12/2020 at 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 7:00-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

skip dates 11/26, 12/24, and 12/31

Sunday 11/22/2020 at 12:00 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 11:00 AM-1:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

skip date 11/29

Wednesday 12/2/2020 at 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 5:45-7:45 PM, humans only, no dogs

skip date 12/23

Intermediate Obedience - Level 2

Sunday 10/25/2020 at 1:15 PM with Matthew Ward

skip date 11/29

Sunday 12/13/2020 at 1:15 PM with Matthew Ward

Advanced Obedience - Level 3

Wednesday 10/21/2020 at 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

 

Get Control

Sunday 10/18/2020 at 3:45 PM with Matthew Ward

Monday 11/2/2020 at 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

Sunday 12/6/2020 at 3:45 PM with Matthew Ward

Confidence Building

Friday 10/23/2020 at 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward

skip date 11/27

Come When Called

Thursday 11/19/2020 at 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

skip date 11/26

Polite Greetings

Wednesday 10/14/2020 at 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

Thursday 12/17/2020 at 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

1591 E. Western Reserve Road

Poland, OH 44514

PHONE: 330-707-4160

FAX: 844-815-5986

Hours:

Monday

9:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday -Thursday

11:00am - 7:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday

12:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Black Instagram Icon

 

©2017  Dogsmartz Unleashed LLC