1591 E. Western Reserve Road

Poland, OH 44514

PHONE: 330-707-4160

FAX: 844-815-5986

Hours:

Monday

9:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday -Thursday

11:00am - 7:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday

12:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Black Instagram Icon

 

©2017  Dogsmartz Unleashed LLC 

CLASSES LISTED BELOW ARE AT OUR

HERMITAGE LOCATION

Hillcrest Flynn

2619 East State St.

Hermitage, PA 16148

PLEASE CALL US AT 330.707.4160 TO REGISTER

Puppy Prep

second Saturday of every month at 5:00 PM with Matthew Ward

AKC S.T.A.R. Puppy Class

Wednesdays @ 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward

 

Beginner Obedience-Level 1

 

Sunday 1/26/2020 @ 2:30 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 1:15-3:15 PM, humans only, no dogs

Thursday 2/6/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 5:45-7:45 PM, humans only, no dogs

Sunday 2/16/2020 @ 12:00 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 12:00-2:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Monday 2/24/2020 @ 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 7:00-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Wednesday 3/4/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 5:45-7:45 PM, humans only, no dogs

Tuesday 3/24/2020 @ 7:00 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

week 1 is 7:00-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Sunday 3/29/2020 @ 12:00 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 12:00-2:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

skip dates 4/12 and 5/3

Wednesday 4/15/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

week 1 is 5:45-7:45, humans only, no dogs

Intermediate Obedience - Level 2

Tuesday 2/18/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

Monday 3/2/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

Thursday 3/26/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

Advanced Obedience - Level 3

Monday 1/20/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

Tuesday 3/31/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

CGC (Canine Good Citizen)

Friday 4/17/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

Get Control

Tuesday 2/4/2020 @ 7:00 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

Sunday 2/16/2020 @ 3:45 PM with Matthew Ward

Friday 3/6/2020 @ 7:00 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

skip date 4/10

Sunday 3/29/2020 @ 2:30 PM with Matthew Ward

skip dates 4/12 and 5/3

Get More Control

Thursday 3/12/2020 @ 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward

Confidence Building

Friday 2/28/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

Noseworks & Scent Games

Friday 4/24/2020 @ 7:00 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

Out and About

Sunday 4/5/2020 @ 3:45 PM with Matthew Ward

skip dates 4/12 and 5/3

Whistle Recall

Sunday 3/8/2020 @ 10:45 AM with Matthew Ward

skip dates 3/15 and 4/12

Polite Greetings

Sunday 1/19/2020 @ 1:15 PM with Matthew Ward

Thursday 3/5/2020 @ 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward

Leave It and Drop It

Friday 2/7/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

Thursday 3/19/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

Mini Tricks

Sunday 1/19/2020 @ 2:30 PM with Matthew Ward

Muzzle Training

Tuesday 1/7/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Cassidy Piskorick