1591 E. Western Reserve Road

Poland, OH 44514

PHONE: 330-707-4160

FAX: 844-815-5986

Hours:

Monday

9:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday -Thursday

11:00am - 7:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday

12:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Black Instagram Icon

 

©2017  Dogsmartz Unleashed LLC 

CLASSES LISTED BELOW ARE AT OUR

POLAND LOCATION

​1591 East Western Reserve Rd.

Poland, OH 44514

PLEASE CALL US AT 330.707.4160 TO REGISTER

Puppy Prep

first Saturday of every month at 10:30 AM with Jenny Falvey

AKC S.T.A.R. Puppy Open Enrollment

Sundays @ 2:30 PM with Stacey Beckinger

 

Mondays @ 5:45 PM with Jenny Falvey

Wednesdays @ 7:00 PM with Heather Huff

Saturdays @ 10:45 AM with Rachel Hammond

 

Beginner Obedience-Level 1

Wednesday 11/13/2019 @ 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

week 1 is 5:45-7:45 PM, humans only, no dogs

Friday 11/15/2019 @ 5:45 PM with Sam Ragan

week 1 is 5:45-7:45 PM, humans only, no dogs

skip dates 11/29 and 12/13

Tuesday 11/19/2019 @ 5:45 PM with Stacey Beckinger

week 1 is 5:45-7:45 PM, humans only, no dogs

skip dates 12/24 and 12/31

Thursday 12/5/2019 @ 9:30 AM with Jenny Falvey

week 1 is 9:30-11:30 AM, humans only, no dogs

skip date 12/26

Monday 12/9/2019 @ 7:00 PM with Sam Ragan

week 1 is 7:00-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

skip date 12/23

Monday 12/16/2019 @ 7:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

week 1 is 7:00-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

skip date 12/23

Saturday 12/21/2019 @ 10:45 AM with Rachel Hammond

week 1 is 10:45 AM-12:45 PM, humans only, no dogs

skip date 12/28

 

Intermediate Obedience - Level 2

Sunday 11/17/2019 @ 2:30 PM with Jenny Falvey

skip date 12/1

Friday 11/22/2019 @ 7:00 PM with Sam Ragan

skip dates 11/29 and 12/13

Advanced Obedience

Saturday 1/25/2020 @ 2:30 PM with Rachel Hammond

Get Control!

Thursday 11/21/2019 @ 5:45 PM with Rachel Hammond

skip dates 11/28 and 12/26

Saturday 11/23/2019 @ 2:30 PM with Rachel Hammond

week 1 is at a special time of 1:15 PM

skip dates 11/30 and 12/28

Sunday 12/8/2019 @ 12:00 PM with Stacey Beckinger

Saturday 1/4/2020 @ 12:00 PM with Rachel Hammond

Get More Control!

Check back for dates or call us!

Muzzle Training

Tuesday 12/3/2019 @ 7:00 PM with Jenny Falvey​

Handling Sensitivities & Veterinary Visit Prep

Coming soon!

Indoor Games for Dogs

Friday 11/22/2019 @ 7:00 PM with Rachel Hammond

Leave It and Drop It

Saturday 11/16/2019 @ 9:15 AM with Rachel Hammond​

CGC (Canine Good Citizen)

Wednesday 11/20/2019 @ 7:00 PM with Sarah Ellis

Puppy Pedi

Friday 12/6/2019 @ 5:45 PM with Rachel Hammond

Adult Day Camp

Check back for dates or call us!

Therapy Dog Prep Course

Saturday 11/16/2019 @ 5:30 PM with Linda Gentzy

week 1 is 5:30-7:30 PM, humans only, no dogs

"Brain Works for Dogs" Level 1

Tuesday 11/19/2019 @ 7:00 PM with Sarah Ellis

Friday 1/3/2020 @ 5:45 PM with Rachel Hammond

Fearful & Shy Dog Level 1 - Fear of People

 

Sunday 12/8/2019 @ 9:15 AM with Stacey Beckinger

week 1 is 8:30-10:30 AM, humans only, no dogs

Sunday 12/15/2019 @ 4:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

week 1 is 4:00-6:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Fearful & Shy Dog Class - Agility & Games

 

Check back for dates or call us!

Confidence Building - Level 1

Sunday 11/10/2019 @ 5:30 PM with Jenny Falvey

skip date 12/1

Thursday 12/12/2019 @ 5:45 PM with Sam Ragan

Reactive Dog Class - Level 1

Thursday 12/12/2019 @ 7:15 PM with Rachel Hammond

week 1 is 7:00-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

skip date 12/26

Saturday 1/11/2020 @ 9:15 AM with Rachel Hammond

week 1 is 8:30-10:30 AM, humans only, no dogs

Saturday 1/18/2020 @ 4:00 PM with Rachel Hammond

week 1 is 3:45-5:45 PM, humans only, no dogs

Reactive Dog Class - Level 2

Saturday 12/7/2019 @ 9:15 AM with Rachel Hammond

skip date 12/28

Agility

Friday 1/3/2020 @ 7:15 PM with Rachel Hammond

Agility level 2

Tuesday 11/26/2019 @ 12:00 PM with Sarah Ellis

skip date 12/24 and 12/31

Noseworks and Scent Games

Coming soon!

Attention Please

Tuesday 12/10/2019 @ 7:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

Fit & Fun

Friday 12/13/2019 @ 5:45 PM with Rachel Hammond

Fun for Fido - A

Friday 12/13/2019 @ 7:00 PM with Rachel Hammond

Mini Tricks

Saturday 11/23/2019 @ 9:15 AM with Rachel Hammond

Polite Greetings

Friday 11/15/2019 @ 7:00 PM with Rachel Hammond