CLASSES LISTED BELOW ARE AT OUR

WARREN LOCATION

2460 Elm Rd.​

Warren Ohio 44483

PLEASE CALL US AT 330.707.4160 TO REGISTER

Puppy Prep

Third Saturday of every month at 10:30 AM with Heather Huff

Puppy AKC S.T.A.R.

Sunday 4/25/2021 at 2:30 PM with Heather Huff

skip dates 5/9 and 5/30

Sunday 5/16/2021 at 1:15 PM with Heather Huff

skip date 5/30

Sunday 6/20/2021 at 2:30 PM with Heather Huff

skip date 7/4

Beginner Obedience-Level 1

Monday 4/12/2021 at 10:45 AM with Heather Huff

week 1 is 10:45 AM-12:45 PM, humans only, no dogs

Sunday 4/18/2021 at 10:30 AM with Heather Huff

week 1 is 10:30-11:45 AM, humans only, no dogs

Wednesday 4/21/2021 at 7:00 PM with April Courtney

week 1 is 7:00-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Friday 4/30/2021 at 10:45 AM with Heather Constiner

week 1 is 10:45 AM-12:45 PM, humans only, no dogs

Sunday 5/2/2021 at 12:00 PM with Heather Huff

week 1 is 11:45 AM-1:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

skip dates 5/9 and 5/30

Saturday 5/15/2021 at 1:15 PM with Heather Constiner

week 1 is 1:15-3:15 PM, humans only, no dogs

skip date 5/29

Monday 5/17/2021 at 7:00 PM with Heather Huff

week 1 is 7:00-8:15 PM, humans only, no dogs

Wednesday 6/2/2021 at 7:00 PM with April Courtney

week 1 is 7:00-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Friday 6/11/2021 at 10:45 AM with Heather Constiner

week 1 is 10:45 AM-12:45 PM, humans only, no dogs

Monday 7/12/2021 at 7:00 PM with Heather Huff

week 1 is 7:00-8:15 PM, humans only, no dogs

 

Intermediate Obedience - Level 2

Wednesday 4/21/2021 at 5:45 PM with April Courtney

Thursday 5/6/2021 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

Friday 5/7/2021 at 12:00 PM with Heather Constiner

Wednesday 6/2/2021 at 5:45 PM with April Courtney

Sunday 6/13/2021 at 4:00 PM with Heather Huff

skip date 7/4

Friday 6/18/2021 at 12:00 PM with Heather Constiner

Advanced Obedience - Level 3

Sunday 4/18/2021 at 4:00 PM with Heather Huff

skip dates 5/9 and 5/30

Thursday 5/6/2021 at 5:45 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

Confidence Building - Level 1

Sunday 4/11/2021 at 5:30 PM with Heather Huff

skip date 5/9

Sunday 6/6/2021 at 5:30 PM with Heather Huff

skip date 7/4

Thursday 6/10/2021 at 7:00 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

Fearful & Shy Dog Level 1 - Fear of People

Thursday 4/29/2021 at 7:00 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

week 1 is 7:00-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Thursday 7/22/2021 at 7:00 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

week 1 is 7:00-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Get Control!

Friday 5/7/2021 at 9:30 AM with Heather Constiner

Saturday 5/15/2021 at 3:45 PM with Heather Constiner

skip date 5/29

Tuesday 5/18/2021 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

Friday 6/18/2021 at 9:30 AM with Heather Constiner

Tuesday 6/29/2021 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

Reactive Dog Class - Level 1

Tuesday 4/13/2021 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

week 1 is 7:15-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Tuesday 5/25/2021 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

week 1 is 7:15-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Tuesday 7/6/2021 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

week 1 is 7:15-9:00 PM, humans only, no dogs

Come When Called

Monday 5/24/2021 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

CGC (Canine Good Citizen)

Thursday 6/17/2021 at 5:45 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

Intro to Tricks

Saturday 5/22/2021 at 2:30 PM with Heather Constiner

skip date 5/29

Intro into Scent Work

Thursday 7/29/2021 at 5:45 PM with Cassidy Piskorick

"Brain Works for Dogs" - Level 1

Thursday 4/15/2021 at 4:30 PM with Heather Constiner

Fun for Fido

Saturday 4/17/2021 at 2:30 PM with Heather Constiner

level B

Saturday 4/24/2021 at 2:30 PM with Heather Constiner

level C

Saturday 5/1/2021 at 2:30 PM with Heather Constiner

level D

Saturday 5/8/2021 at 2:30 PM with Heather Constiner

level E

1591 E. Western Reserve Road

Poland, OH 44514

PHONE: 330-707-4160

FAX: 844-815-5986

Hours:

Monday

9:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday -Thursday

11:00am - 7:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday

12:00pm - 6:00pm

  • Black Instagram Icon

 

©2017  Dogsmartz Unleashed LLC