THESE CLASSES ARE FOR OUR POLAND LOCATION
For other locations, please click on "Our Locations."
To register for class, please call (330) 707-4160.

A.K.C. PUPPY S.T.A.R. PUPPY CLASS 

 

Please ​be advised that the A.K.C S.T.A.R. Puppy Class is for dogs 8 weeks to 18 weeks in age.

Got a New Puppy? 

We are offering a FREE humans only class! *Please call to register

1st Saturday of every month at 10:30 AM

 

Puppy A.K.C. S.T.A.R. - $95​​​

  • Sunday 7/25/21 at 2:30 PM with Jenny Falvey

  • Monday 8/9/21 at 7:00 PM with Sam Ragan

    • Skip day 8/23​

  • Wednesday 8/25/21 at 7:00 PM with Heather Huff

  • Monday 8/30/21 at 5:45 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 9/6​

  • Sunday 9/21/21 at 2:30 PM with Jenny Falvey

  • Saturday 9/25/21 at 9:30 AM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 10/9​

  • Monday 10/4/21 at 5:45 PM with Sam Ragan

  • Wednesday 10/20/21 at 7:00 PM with Heather Huff

  • Monday 10/25/21 at 5:45 PM with Jenny Falvey

  • Saturday 10/30/21 at 10:45 AM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 11/27​

  • Wednesday 12/1/21 at 7pm with Heather Huff

  • Wednesday 1/12/22 at 7pm with Heather Huff

Puppy Package - $199

  • The Puppy Package includes both the A.K.C. S.T.A.R. class and Beginner Obedience class. You save $25 when you bundle these two classes! If you choose the Puppy Package, you will register your puppy for a puppy class that works best for your schedule. Upon completion of puppy class, you will need to schedule a Beginner Obedience class.

 

OBEDIENCE & MANNERS

 

Please ​be advised for Beginner Obedience classes the first class is HUMAN only and will last 2 hours.

Beginner Obedience - $129

*For dogs 19-weeks and older​​​​

  • Saturday 7/24/21 at 10:45 AM with Carla Pacalo

    • First class is 10:45am-12:45pm; no dogs.​

  • Sunday 7/25/21 at 2:30 PM with Karen Becker

    • First class is 2:30pm-4:30pm; no dogs.​

  • Saturday 7/31/21 at 1:15pm with Keri Wright

    • First class is 12:15pm-2:15pm; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 9/4​

  • Monday 8/2/21 at 7:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • First class is 7:00pm-9:00pm; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 9/6​

  • Wednesday 8/11/21 at 5:45pm with Heather Huff

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:00pm; no dogs. ​

  • Wednesday 8/18/21 at 5:45 PM with Carla Pacalo

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:45pm; no dogs.​

  • Friday 8/20/21 at 12:00 PM with Karen Becker

    • First week is 12:00pm-2:00pm; no dogs.​

  • Saturday 8/21/21 at 12:00 PM with Carla Pacalo

    • First class is 12:00pm-2:00pm; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 9/4​

  • Sunday 8/22/21 at 10:45 AM with Jenny Falvey

    • First class is ​10:45am-12:45pm; no dogs.

      • Skip day 9/5​

  • Monday 8/23/21 at 5:45pm with Sam Ragan

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:45pm; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 9/6​

  • Monday 9/20/21 at 7:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • First class is 7:00pm-9:00pm; no dogs.​

  • Tuesday 9/21/21 at 9:30 AM with Karen Becker

    • First class is 9:30am-11:30am; no dogs.​

  • Tuesday 9/21/21 at 5:45 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:45pm; no dogs.​

  • Wednesday 9/22/21 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 5:45 pm-7:​00pm; no dogs.

      • Skip day 10/6​

  • Saturday 9/25/21 at 2:30 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • First class is 2:30pm-4:30pm; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 10/9​

  • Monday 9/27/21 at 7:00 PM with Sam Ragan

    • First class is 7:00pm-9:00pm; no dogs.​

  • Wednesday 11/10/21 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:00pm; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 11/24​

  • Wednesday 12/29/21 at 5:45pm with Heather Huff

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:00pm; no dogs.​

 

Intermediate Obedience - Level 2 - $129​​​

  • Tuesday 8/3/21 at 9:30 AM with Karen Becker

  • Sunday 8/8/21 at 10:45 AM with Karen Becker

    • Skip day 9/5​

  • Tuesday 8/10/21 at 5:45 PM with Jenny Falvey

  • Thursday 8/26/21 at 9:30 AM with Jenny Falvey

  • Saturday 8/28/21 at 1:15 PM with Carla Pacalo

    • Skip day 9/4​

  • Saturday 9/11/21 at 1:15 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 10/9​

  • Tuesday 9/28/21 at 10:45 AM with Karen Becker​​

  • Wednesday 9/29/21 at 5:45 PM with Carla Pacalo

  • Saturday 10/30/21 at 1:15 PM with Keri Wright

Advanced Obedience - Level 3 - $129

  • Tuesday 8/3/21 at 10:45 AM with Karen Becker

  • Sunday 8/29/21 at 12:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 9/5​

  • Tuesday 9/28/21 at 7:00 PM with Jenny Falvey​​

 

 CGC (Canine Good Citizen) - Level 1 - $129​

  • Tuesday 9/21/21 at 12:00 PM with Karen Becker

CGC (AKC Community Canine) - Level 2 - $129​

  • Tuesday 8/10/21 at 5:45 PM with Karen Becker

CGC (Urban) - Level 3 - $129​

  • Call for upcoming classes

Out and About - $129​

**Class is held offsite**

  • Friday 8/20/21 at 9:30 AM with Karen Becker

 

Walk with Me - $100​​

  • Saturday 8/21/21 at 9:30 AM with Carla Pacalo

    • Skip day 9/4​

  • Wednesday 8/25/21 at 7:00 PM with Carla Pacalo​​

 

Therapy Dog Prep - $175​

  • Thursday 8/10/21 at 7:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

  • Monday 9/13/21 at 10:45 AM with Carla Pacalo

  • Wednesday 9/22/21 at 7:00 PM with Carla Pacalo

Doodle Do's - $99​

  • ​Call for upcoming classes

Come When Called - $100​

*3 week class, includes long line and whistle

  • Call for upcoming classes

SPECIALTY BEHAVIOR

 

Please ​be advised for Reactive and Fearful and Shy classes the first class is HUMAN only and will last 2 hours.

 

Get Control! - $135​

  • Saturday 7/24/21 at 2:30 PM with Jenny Falvey

  • Saturday 7/31/21 at 9:30 AM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 9/4​

  • Sunday 8/1/21 at 1:15 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 9/5​

  • Thursday 8/26/21 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

  • Saturday 9/11/21 at 10:45 AM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 10/9​

  • Saturday 9/25 at 12:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 10/9​

  • Thursday 10/7/21 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

  • Thursday 11/18/21 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip day 11/25​

  • Thursday 1/6/22 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

Fearful and Shy Dog Level 1 - Fear of People - $175​​​

  • Saturday 7/24/21 at 5:30 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • First class is ​5:30pm-7:30pm; no dogs.

  • Sunday 8/1/21 at 4:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • First class is 4:00pm-6:00pm; no dogs.​

    • Skip day 9/5

  • Wednesday 9/8 at 9:30am with Jenny Falvey

    • First class is 9:30am-11:30am; no dogs

  • Sunday 9/19 at 4pm with Jenny Falvey

    • First class is 4pm-6pm; no dogs​

  • Saturday 10/2/21 at 4:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • First class is 4pm-6pm; no dogs.​

Fearful and Shy Dog - Agility and Games - $150​​

  • Sunday 8/8/21 at 6:45 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 9/5​

 

Confidence Building - $150​​​​

  • Thursday 7/22/21 at 5:45 PM with Sam Ragan

  • Thursday 7/29/21 at 5:45 PM with Sam Ragan

  • Saturday 7/31/21 at 4:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 9/4​

  • Thursday 8/26/21 at 10:45 AM with Jenny Falvey​​

  • Sunday 8/29/21 at 5:30 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 9/5​

  • ​Saturday 10/30/21 at 1:15 PM with Jenny Falvey

Outdoor Confidence Building - $129

  • Call for upcoming classes​

 

Reactive Dog Class - Level 1 - $195​​​​

  • Thursday 7/22/21 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs.​

  • Wednesday 8/11/21 at 8:30 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 8:30pm-10:30 pm; no dogs.​

  • Thursday 9/2/21 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs.

  • Thursday 9/2/21 at 8:30 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs.

  • Thursday 10/14/21 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs.

  • Thursday 12/2/21 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-9pm; no dogs.​

  • Thursday 1/13/22 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-9pm; no dogs.​

Reactive Run Throughs **Invite Only Class**

  • Call for upcoming classes

Handling, Sensitivities & Vet Prep - $100​

  • Sunday 8/15/21 at 9:30 AM with Karen Becker

    • Skip day 9/5​

FUN CLASSES

 

Small Dog Tricks and Enrichment - $100​

  • Friday 8/20/21 at 10:45 AM with Carla Pacalo

Treibball - $129​

  • Call for upcoming classes

Intro to Tricks - $129​

  • Friday 8/27/21 at 12:00 PM with Carla Pacalo

 

Old Dog, New Tricks - $129​

  • Call for upcoming classes

Agility - $129​

  • Call for upcoming classes

Noseworks and Scent Games - $129​

  • Call for upcoming classes

Brain Works for Dogs - Level 1 - $129​

  • Thursday 9/9/21 @ 5:45 PM with Sam Ragan

Brain Works for Dogs - Level 2 - $129​

  • Call for upcoming classes

Clicker Fun and Games

**Week 1 is HUMAN only, no dogs**

  • Call for upcoming classes

MINI CLASSES

 

Mini Classes are one day, hour-long classes.

 

Fun for Fido (A-F) - $20​

Fun for Fido - A

  • Call for upcoming classes

 

Relax!! - $20

  • Call for upcoming classes