top of page

THESE CLASSES ARE FOR OUR POLAND LOCATION
For other locations, please click on "Our Locations."
To register for class, please call (330) 707-4160.

PUPPY SOCIALIZATION CLASS 

 

Please ​be advised that the Puppy Socialization Class is for dogs 8 weeks to 18 weeks in age.

Got a New Puppy? 

We are offering a FREE humans-only class! *Please call to register

1st Saturday of every month at 10:30 AM

 

Puppy Socialization Class - $105​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Monday 7/15/24 at 5:45 PM with Jenny Falvey

  • Wednesday 7/17/24 at 11 AM with Amber Blackann

    • Skip day 8/14​

  • Monday 7/22/24 at 5:45 PM with Sam Ragan

  • Monday 9/9/24 at 5:45 PM with Sam Ragan

  • Monday 9/9/24 at 5:45 PM with Jenny Falvey

  • Saturday 9/14/24 at 10:15 AM with Heather Constiner

  • Sunday 9/15/24 at 2:30 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip days 9/22 & 10/27​

  • Wednesday 9/25/24 at 7 PM with Amber Blackann

  • Monday 10/28/24 at 5:45 PM with Sam Ragan

 

Puppy Package - $235

  • The Puppy Package includes both the Puppy Socialization Class and Beginner Obedience class. You save $19 when you bundle these two classes! If you choose the Puppy Package, you will register your puppy for a puppy class that works best for your schedule. Upon completion of puppy class, you will need to schedule a Beginner Obedience class.

OBEDIENCE & MANNERS

 

Please ​be advised for Beginner Obedience classes the first class is HUMAN only and will last 2 hours.

Beginner Obedience - $149

*For dogs 19-weeks and older​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Wednesday 7/24/24 at 5:45 PM with Amber Blackann

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:45pm; no dogs​

      • Skip day 8/14​

  • Monday 7/29/24 at 12 PM with Sam Ragan

    • First class is 12pm-2pm; no dogs​

      • Skip day 9/2​

  • Wednesday 8/14/24 at 5:45 PM with Dee Franke

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:45pm; no dogs​

      • Skip day 9/17

  • Thursday 8/15/24 at 5:45 PM with Sam Ragan

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:45pm; no dogs​

  • Tuesday 8/20/24 at 7 PM with Amber Blackann

    • First class is 7pm-9pm; no dogs​

  • Wednesday 8/21/24 at 7 PM with Amber Blackann

    • First class is 7pm-9pm; no dogs​

  • Monday 8/26/24 at 7 PM with Sam Ragan

    • First class is 7pm-9pm; no dogs​

      • Skip day 9/2​

  • Monday 8/19/24 at 7 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • First class is 7pm-9pm; no dogs​

      • Skip day 9/2

  • Tuesday 9/10/24 at 7 PM with Amber Blackann

    • First class is 7pm-9pm; no dogs​

  • Wednesday 9/11/24 at 5:45 PM with Amber Blackann

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:45pm; no dogs​

      • Skip day 9/18​

  • Sunday 9/15/24 at 10:45 AM with Jenny Falvey

    • First class is 10:45am-12:45pm; no dogs​

      • Skip days 9/22 & 10/27​

  • Sunday 9/22/24 at 2:30 PM with Dee Franke

    • First class is 2:30pm-4:30pm; no dogs​

      • Skip day 9/29​

  • Tuesday 10/8/24 at 7 PM with Amber Blackann

    • First vlas is 7pm-9pm; no dogs​

  • Wednesday 10/9/24 at 7 PM with Dee Franke

    • First class is 7pm-9pm; no dogs​

  • Sunday 10/13/24 at 10:45 AM with Dee Franke

    • First class is 10:45am-12:45pm; no dogs

​Intermediate Obedience - Level 2 - $149​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Tuesday 8/6/24 at 5:45 PM with Amber Blackann

  • Thursday 8/15/24 at 12 PM with Dee Franke

  • Tuesday 8/20/24 at 10:45 AM with Karen Becker

  • Wednesday 8/21/24 at 7 PM with Dee Franke

  • Wednesday 9/4/24 at 11 AM with Amber Blackann

    • Skip day 9/18

  • Monday 9/9/24 at 10:45 AM with Sam Ragan

  • Sunday 9/29/24 at 12 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 10/27​

​​

Advanced Obedience - Level 3 - $149​​​​​​​

  • Monday 7/15/24 at 10:45 AM with Sam Ragan

Beyond Advanced Obedience - $149​​

  • Call for upcoming classes

 

CGC (AKC Community Canine) - Level 2 - $149​

  • Call for upcoming classes

CGC (Urban) - Level 3 - $149​

  • Call for upcoming classes

Out and About - $149​

**Class is held offsite**​

  • Call for upcoming classes

Walk with Me - $120​​​​​

  • Sunday 7/21/24 at 10:45 AM with Dee Franke

  • Tuesday 9/24/24 at 5:45 PM with Amber Blackann

Therapy Dog Prep - $185

  • Call for upcoming classes

Therapy Dog Run Thru - $25

  • Tuesday 8/13/24 at 12 PM with Karen Becker

 

Come When Called - $120

*3 week class, includes long line and whistle​

  • Tuesday 7/23/24 at 7 PM with Amber Blackann

  • Sunday 8/25/24 at 2:30 PM with Dee Franke

    • Skip day 9/1​

SPECIALTY BEHAVIOR

 

Please ​be advised for Reactive and Fearful and Shy classes the first class is HUMAN only and will last 2 hours.

 

Get Control - $160

**Week 1 is HUMANS only, no dogs**​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Sunday 7/14/24 at 1:15 PM with Dee Franke

  • Saturday 7/20/24 at 11:30 AM with Heather Constiner

  • Tuesday 7/23/24 at 7 PM with Dee Franke

  • Sunday 8/4/24 at 10:45 AM with Dee Franke

    • Skip day 9/1​

  • Sunday 8/11/24 at 12 PM with Dee Franke

    • Skip day 9/1​

  • Thursday 8/15/24 at 10:45 AM with Dee Franke

  • Sunday 8/18/24 at 10:45 AM with Dee Franke

    • Skip day 9/1 & 9/29​

  • Tuesday 9/10/24 at 7 PM with Dee Franke

    • Skip day 10/1​

  • Saturday 9/14/24 at 11:30 AM with Heather Constiner

  • Tuesday 9/24/24 at 5:45 PM with Dee Franke

    • Skip day 10/1​

  • Sunday 10/13/24 at 1:15 PM with Dee Franke

  • Sunday 10/20/24 at 2:30 PM with Dee Franke​​

Get Control - Level 2 - $160​​

  • Tuesday 8/6/24 at 5:45 PM with Dee Franke

  • Tuesday 9/24/24 at 5:45 PM with Dee Franke

Get Control - Level 3 - $160​​

  • Call for upcoming classes​

Reactive Get Control - $175

  • Call for upcoming classes

Fearful and Shy Dog Level 1 - Fear of People - $190​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Wednesday 7/17/24 at 9:30 AM with Amber Blackann

    • First class is 8:45am-10:45am; no dogs​

      • Skip day 8/14​

  • Saturday 7/20/24 at 9 AM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 8am-10am; no dogs​

  • Saturday 9/14/24 at 9 AM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 8am-10am; no dogs​

  • Sunday 9/15/24 at 4 PM with Jenny Falvey​​

    • First class is 4pm-6pm; no dogs​

      • Skip days 9/22 & 10/27​

Fearful and Shy Dog Level 2 - $150​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Call for upcoming classes

Fearful and Shy Dog - Agility and Games - $160

  • Saturday 7/20/24 at 2:45 PM with Heather Constiner

Fearful and Shy Dog - Noseworks and Scent Games - $150

  • Call for upcoming classes

Fearful and Shy Dog - Vet Visits and Handling Sensitivities - $180

  • Call for upcoming classes

Confidence Building - Level 1 - $170​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Wednesday 7/31/24 at 12:15 PM with Amber Blackann

    • Skip day 8/14​

  • Sunday 9/29/24 at 5:30 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • Skip day 10/27​

Confidence Building - Level 2 - $170​

  • Call for upcoming classes

Outdoor Confidence Building - $149

  • Call for upcoming classes

Reactive Dog Class - Level 1 - $220​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Friday 7/26/24 at 4 PM with Heather Huff 

    • First class is 4pm-5:15pm; no dogs​

      • Skip day 8/30​

  • Thursday 8/29/24 at 7 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7pm-8:30pm; no dogs​

  • Thursday 8/29/24 at 8:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7pm-8:30pm; no dogs​

  • Friday 9/6/24 at 7 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7pm-8:15pm; no dogs​

  • Thursday 10/17/24 at 7 PM with Heather huff

    • First class is 7pm-8:15pm; no dogs​

Reactive Dog Class - Level 2 - $170​​

  • Friday 9/6/24 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

  • Thursday 10/17/24 at 8:15 PM with Heather Huff

  • Friday 10/18/24 at 7 PM with Heather Huff

Reactive Dog Class - Level 3 - $170

  • Friday 7/19/24 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

  • Friday 8/16/24 at 8:15 PM with Heather Huff

  • Friday 9/13/24 at 4 PM with Heather Huff

  • Friday 10/4/24 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

  • Thursday 11/14/24 at 8:15 PM with Heather Huff

Reactive Dog Class - Car Work - $110

  • Call for upcoming classes

Reactive Dog - Confidence Building - $185​​​​​​

  • Call for upcoming classes

 

Reactive Dog - Beginner Obedience - $150

  • Call for upcoming classes

 

​Reactive Run Thrus - Level 1 - $110

  • Thursday 7/18/24 at 6 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip day 8/1

  • Thursday 9/19/24 at 6 PM with Heather Huff

​Reactive Run Thrus - Level 2 - $110

  • Thursday 8/22/24 at 6 PM with Heather Huff

  • Thursday 10/17/24 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

Handling, Sensitivities & Vet Prep - $120

  • Call for upcoming classes

Doodle Do's - $120

  • Call for upcoming classes

FUN CLASSES

 

Small Dog Tricks and Enrichment - $120

  • Call for upcoming classes

Tricks - $149​​​​

  • Tuesday 8/20/24 at 12 PM with Karen Becker

  • Sunday 11/10/24 at 2:30 PM with Dee Franke​​

"Brain Works for Dogs" - $149​

  • Monday 9/16/24 at 12 PM with Sam Ragan

  • Wednesday 10/9/24 at 5:45 PM with Dee Franke

Clicker Fun and Games - $120

**Week 1 is HUMANS only, no dogs**

  • Call for upcoming classes

​​

MINI CLASSES

 

Mini Classes are one-day, hour-long classes.

 

Fun for Fido (A-F) - $25​

  • Call for upcoming classes

Reactive Fun for Fido - $35​

  • Friday 8/16/24 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

  • Friday 8/23/24 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

Attention Please - $25

  • Sunday 8/25/24 at 1:15 PM with Dee Franke

Polite Greetings - $25

  • Wednesday 8/7/24 at 7 PM with Dee Franke

  • Saturday 8/17/24 at 10:15 AM with Heather Constiner

  • Monday 8/26/24 at 10:45 AM with Sam Ragan

  • Sunday 9/8/24 at 1:15 PM with Dee Franke

Indoor Games - $25

  • Saturday 8/10/24 at 10:15 AM with Heather Constiner

  • ​Saturday 8/24/24 at 10:15 AM with Heather Constiner​

  • Sunday 9/15/24 at 1:15 PM with Dee Franke

Brain Games - $25

  • Wednesday 8/28/24 at 7 PM with Amber Blackann

  • Sunday 10/13/24 at 12 PM with Dee Franke

bottom of page