THESE CLASSES ARE FOR OUR HERMITAGE LOCATION
For other locations, please click on "Our Locations."
To register for class, please call (330) 707-4160.

A.K.C. PUPPY S.T.A.R. PUPPY CLASS 
Please ​be advised that the A.K.C S.T.A.R. Puppy Class is for dogs 8 weeks to 18 weeks in age.

Got a New Puppy? 

We are offering a FREE humans only class! *Please call to register

2nd Saturday of every month at 4:00 PM

 

Puppy Class - AKC S.T.A.R. - $95

  • Wednesday 8/4/21 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Monday 8/16/21 at 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward

    • Skip day 9/6​

  • Sunday 8/22/21 at 2:30 PM with Matthew Ward

    • Skip day 9/5​

  • Wednesday 9/15/21 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Sunday 10/10/21 at 2:30 PM with Matthew Ward

    • Skip day 10/31​

  • Monday 10/11/21 at 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward

Puppy Package - $199

  • The Puppy Package includes both the A.K.C. S.T.A.R. class and Beginner Obedience class. You save $25 when you bundle these two classes! If you choose the Puppy Package, you will register your puppy for a puppy class that works best for your schedule. Upon completion of puppy class, you will need to schedule a Beginner Obedience class.

OBEDIENCE & MANNERS

 

Please ​be advised for Beginner Obedience classes the first class is HUMAN only and will last 2 hours.

 

Beginner Obedience - Level 1 - $129

*For dogs 19 weeks and older​​

  • Wednesday 8/18/21 at 7:00 PM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM; no dogs.​

  • Sunday 8/22/21 at 12:00 PM with Matthew Ward

    • ​​ First class is 12:00pm-2:00pm; no dogs.

      • Skip day 9/5​

  • Sunday 9/12/21 at 10:45 AM with Matthew Ward

    • ​First class is 9:45am-11:45am; no dogs.

  • Wednesday 9/29/21 at 7:00 PM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 7:00pm-9:00pm; no dogs.​

  • Monday 10/4/21 at 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:45pm; no dogs.​

  • Sunday 10/24/21 at 10:45 AM with Matthew Ward

    • First class is 9:45am-11:45am; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 10/31​

Intermediate Obedience - Level 2 - $129

  • Monday 8/16/21 at 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward

    • Skip day 9/6​

  • Sunday 10/10/21 at 12:00 PM with Matthew Ward

    • Skip day 10/31​

Advanced Obedience - Level 3 - $129

  • Thursday 8/19/21 at 5:45 PM with Matthew Ward​

CGC (Canine Good Citizen) - Level 1 - $129

  • Sunday 8/22/21 at 3:45 PM with Matthew Ward

    • Skip day 9/5​

Walk with Me - $100

  • Call for upcoming classes

Come When Called - $100​

*3 week class, includes long line and whistle

  • Sunday 10/17/21 at 1:15 PM with Matthew Ward

    • Skip day 10/31​

SPECIALTY BEHAVIOR CLASSES

Get Control! - $135

  • Thursday 8/19/21 at 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward​

  • Sunday 8/29/21 at 1:15 PM with Matthew Ward

    • Skip day 9/5​

  • Sunday 10/17/21 at 3:45 PM with Matthew Ward

    • Skip day 10/31​

Confidence Building - $150

  • Friday 7/30/21 at 7:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

  • Friday 9/10/21 at 7:00 PM with Matthew Ward​

THERAPY DOG CLASSES

Therapy Dog Prep Course - $175

  • Call for upcoming classes