top of page

THESE CLASSES ARE FOR OUR WARREN LOCATION
For other locations, please click on "Our Locations."
To register for class, please call (330) 707-4160.

A.K.C. PUPPY S.T.A.R. PUPPY CLASS 

Please ​be advised that the A.K.C S.T.A.R. Puppy Class is for dogs 8 weeks to 18 weeks in age.

Got a New Puppy? 

We are offering a FREE humans-only class! * Please call to register

3rd Saturday of every month at 7:00 PM

 

Puppy Class - AKC S.T.A.R. - $99​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Saturday 2/18/23 at 3 PM with Heather Constiner 

  • Sunday 3/19/23 at 2:30 PM with Heather Huff

  • Saturday 4/8/23 at 2:45 PM with Heather Constiner

 

Puppy Package - $215

  • The Puppy Package includes both the A.K.C. S.T.A.R. class and Beginner Obedience class. You save $25 when you bundle these two classes! If you choose the Puppy Package, you will register your puppy for a puppy class that works best for your schedule. Upon completion of puppy class, you will need to schedule a Beginner Obedience class.

Ulti-Mutt Package - $435

  • The Ulti-Mutt Package includes the A.K.C. S.T.A.R. class and three 6-week classes. These will typically be your three levels of obedience classes (Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced). You save $81 when you bundle these classes! If you choose the Ulti-Mutt Package, you will register your puppy for a puppy class that works best for your schedule. Upon completion of puppy class, you will need to schedule a Beginner Obedience class. You will need to schedule the remaining obedience classes upon completion of the previous class.

Ulti-Mutt Obedience Package - $500

  • The Ulti-Mutt Package Obedience includes three 6-week classes and our Therapy Dog Prep course. The three 6-week classes will typically be your three levels of obedience classes (Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced). You save $93 when you bundle these classes! If you choose the Ulti-Mutt Obedience Package, you will register your dog for a Beginner Obedience class that works best for your schedule. Upon completion of your Beginner Obedience class, you will need to schedule an Intermediate Obedience class. You will need to schedule the remaining obedience class and Therapy Dog Prep course upon completion of the previous class.

OBEDIENCE & MANNERS

 

Please ​be advised for Beginner Obedience classes the first class is HUMAN only and will last 2 hours. 

 

Beginner Obedience-Level 1 - $139

*For dogs 19 weeks and older​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Sunday 2/5/23 at 12:00 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 12:00pm-2:00pm; no dogs​

  • Friday 2/10/23 at 6:15 PM with April Courtney

    • First class is 6:15pm-8:15pm; no dogs​

  • Wednesday 2/15/23 at 7:00 PM with April Courtney

    • First class is 7pm-9pm; no dogs​​

  • Sunday 2/26/23 at 1:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 1:15pm-3:15pm; no dogs​

  • Monday 2/27/23 at 7:00 PM with April Courtney

    • First class is 7pm-9pm; no dogs​

  • Wednesday 3/8/23 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:45pm; no dogs

  • Sunday 3/19/23 at 12:00 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 12:00pm-2:00pm; no dogs​

  • Friday 3/24/23 at 10:45 AM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 10:45am-12:45pm; no dogs​

  • Wednesday 4/5/23 at 7:00 PM with April Courtney

    • First class is 7pm-9pm; no dogs​​

  • Friday 4/7/23 at 7:30 PM with April Courtney

    • First class is 7:30pm-9:30pm; no dogs​

  • Sunday 4/9/23 at 1:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 1:15pm-3:15pm; no dogs​

      • Skip days 4/16, 5/14, & 5/28​

  • Monday 4/17/23 at 7:00 PM with April Courtney

    • First class is 7pm-9pm; no dogs​​

  • Wednesday 4/26/23 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:45pm; no dogs​

  • Friday 5/5/23 at 10:45 AM with Heather Constiner 

    • First class is 10:45am-12:45pm; no dogs​

  • Sunday 5/7/23 at 12 PM

    • First class is 12pm-2pm; no dogs​

      • Skip days 5/14 & 5/28​

  • Wednesday 6/7/23 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:45pm; no dogs​

      • Skip day 7/5​

  • Sunday 6/11/23 at 1:15 PM

    • First class is 1:15pm-3:15pm; no dogs​

      • Skip days 7/2 & 7/9​

  • Sunday 7/16/23 at 12 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 12pm-2pm; no dogs​

  • Sunday 8/6/23 at 1:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 1:15pm-3:15pm; no dogs​

      • Skip day 9/3​

  • Sunday 8/27/23 at 12:00 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 12:00pm-2:00pm; no dogs​

      • Skip day 9/3​

Intermediate Obedience - Level 2 - $139​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Monday 1/30/23 at 7:00 PM with Heather Constiner 

  • Friday 2/17/23 at 7:30 PM with April Courtney

  • Monday 2/20/23 at 5:45 PM with April Courtney

  • Wednesday 3/15/23 at 7:00 PM with Heather Huff

  • Friday 3/31/23 at 6:15 PM with April Courtney

  • Monday 4/10/23 at 5:45 PM with April Courtney

  • Wednesday 4/26/23 at 5:45 PM with April Courtney

  • Friday 5/12/23 at 12:00 PM with Heather Constiner 

 

Advanced Obedience - Level 3 - $139

  • Wednesday 2/1/23 at 7:00 PM with Heather Huff

  • Wednesday 3/8/23 at 5:45 PM with April Courtney 

  • Monday 3/17/23 at 5:00 PM with April Courtney

  • Wednesday 6/14/23 at 7:00 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip day 7/5​

Beyond Advanced Obedience - $139

  • Call for upcoming classes

CGC (Canine Good Citizen) - Level 1 - $139

  • Call for upcoming classes​​

CGC (AKC Community Canine) - Level 2 - $139

  • Call for upcoming classes

CGC (Urban) - Level 3 - $139

  • Call for upcoming classes​

 

Come When Called - $110

*3 week class, includes long line and whistle

  • Monday 3/13/23 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Wednesday 5/3/23 at 7:00 PM with Heather Huff

  • Sunday 6/11/23 at 2:30 PM with Heather Huff 

Walk with Me - $110

  • Monday 4/3/23 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner 

  • Sunday 7/16/23 at 2:30 PM with Heather Huff

Doodles Do's - $109​​

  • Call for upcoming classes

Old Dog, New Tricks - $139

  • Call for upcoming classes

Small Dog Tricks and Enrichment - $110

  • Call for upcoming classes

SPECIALTY BEHAVIOR CLASSES

 

Please ​be advised for Reactive and Fearful and Shy classes the first class is HUMAN only and will last 2 hours.

 

Get Control! - $150​​

  • Thursday 2/16/23 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Saturday 3/11/23 at 4:00 PM with Heather Constiner 

  • Friday 3/17/23 at 9:30 AM with Heather Constiner 

  • Friday 4/28/23 at 9:30 AM with Heather Constiner 

Get More Control! - $150​​

  • Monday 2/27/23 at 8:15 PM with Heather Constiner 

  • Thursday 3/30/23 at 7:00 PM with Heather Constiner 

Confidence Building - Level 1 - $160​​

  • Sunday 2/26/23 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

  • Thursday 3/30/23 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Sunday 7/16/23 at 4:00 PM with Heather Constiner 

Confidence Building - Level 2 - $160

  • Sunday 5/7/23 at 4:00 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip day 5/14 & 5/28​

Outdoor Confidence Building - $ 139

  • Sunday 4/30/23 at 2:30 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip days 5/14 & 5/28​

Fearful & Shy Dog Level 1 - Fear of People - $190​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Thursday 2/16/23 at 7:15 PM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs.​

  • Saturday 2/18/23 at 7 PM with Heather Constiner 

    • First class is 7pm-9pm; no dogs.​

  • Saturday 3/4/23 at 5:30 PM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 5:30pm-7:30pm; no dogs.​

Fearful & Shy Dog Level 2 - $150

  • Call for upcoming classes

Reactive Dog Class - Level 1 - $220​​​​

  • Tuesday 4/4/23 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-8:45pm; no dogs​

  • Tuesday 5/16/23 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-8:45pm; no dogs

  • Tuesday 7/11/23 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-8:45pm; no dogs

Reactive Dog Class - Level 2 - $170​​

  • Tuesday 5/16/23 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

Reactive Dog Class - Level 3, Car Work - $110

  • Tuesday 3/21/23 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

  • Tuesday 6/20/23 at 11:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip day 7/4​

Reactive Run Throughs - $100 **Invite only class**

  • Tuesday 4/18/23 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

  • Tuesday 4/18/23 at 6:30 PM with Heather Huff

Reactive Dog Confidence Building - $185

  • Call for upcoming classes

Handling, Sensitivities & Vet Prep - $110

  • Call for upcoming classes

Out and About - $139

  • Call for upcoming classes

FUN CLASSES

 

Intro to Tricks - $139

  • Friday 3/31/23 at 3:45 PM with April Courtney

 

Agility - $139

  • Call for upcoming classes

Noseworks and Scent Games - $139

  • Call for upcoming classes

Brain Works for Dogs - Level 1 - $139

  • Sunday 1/29/23 at 2:30 PM with Heather Huff

Brain Works for Dogs - Level 2 - $139

  • Call for upcoming classes

Clicker Fun and Games - $109

**Week 1 is HUMAN only, no dogs**

  • Call for upcoming classes

MINI CLASSES 
Mini Classes are one day, hour-long classes.

Intro Into Scent Work - $20

  • Call for upcoming classes

Indoor Games for Dogs - $20

  • Monday 2/13/23 at 5:30 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Friday 3/10/23 at 9:00 AM with Heather Constiner

  • Friday 3/17/23 at 11:00 AM with Heather Constiner

  • Saturday 4/1/23 at 2:30 PM with Heather Constiner 

Polite Greetings - $20

  • Wednesday 5/24/23 at 7:00 PM with Heather Huff

Puppy Power Hour - $20

  • Thursday 2/2/23 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Thursday 2/9/23 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

 

Fun for Fido (A-F) - $20​

  • Wednesday 5/31/23 at 7:00 PM with Heather Huff

THERAPY DOG CLASSES

Therapy Dog Prep Course - $175

  • Call for upcoming classes

bottom of page