THESE CLASSES ARE FOR OUR WARREN LOCATION
For other locations, please click on "Our Locations."
To register for class, please call (330) 707-4160.

A.K.C. PUPPY S.T.A.R. PUPPY CLASS 

Please ​be advised that the A.K.C S.T.A.R. Puppy Class is for dogs 8 weeks to 18 weeks in age.

Got a New Puppy? 

We are offering a FREE humans-only class! * Please call to register

3rd Saturday of every month at 10:30 AM

 

Puppy Class - AKC S.T.A.R. - $95​​

  • Sunday 5/22/22 at 2:30 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip days 5/29, 6/26 & 7/3​

  • Thursday 6/16/22 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Sunday 7/17/22 at 2:30 PM with Heather Huff

  • Sunday 7/24/22 at 1:15 PM with Heather Huff

  • Thursday 7/28/22 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Sunday 8/28/22 at 2:30 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip day 9/4​

  • Thursday 9/8/22 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Sunday 9/11/22 at 1:15 PM with Heather Huff

  • Sunday 10/16/22 at 2:30 PM with Heather Huff

  • Thursday 10/20/22 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner​​

  • Sunday 10/23/22 at 1:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip day 11/27​

  • Sunday 12/4/22 at 2:30 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip days 12/25 & 1/1/23​

  • Thursday 12/8/22 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Sunday 12/11/22 at 1:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip days 12/25 & 1/1/23​

 

Puppy Package - $199

  • The Puppy Package includes both the A.K.C. S.T.A.R. class and Beginner Obedience class. You save $25 when you bundle these two classes! If you choose the Puppy Package, you will register your puppy for a puppy class that works best for your schedule. Upon completion of puppy class, you will need to schedule a Beginner Obedience class.

OBEDIENCE & MANNERS

 

Please ​be advised for Beginner Obedience classes the first class is HUMAN only and will last 2 hours. 

 

Beginner Obedience-Level 1 - $129

*For dogs 19 weeks and older​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Monday 6/6/22 at 10:45 AM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 10:45am-12:45pm; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 7/4​

  • Wednesday 6/15/22 at 5:45 PM with Jenny Falvey

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:45pm; no dogs.

  • Wednesday 6/22/22 at 7:00 PM with April Courtney

    • First class is 7:00pm-9:00pm; no dogs.​

  • Sunday 7/24/22 at 12:00 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 11:45am-1:00pm​

  • Wednesday 7/27/22 at 5:45 PM with Jenny Falvey​

    • First class is 5:45pm-7:45pm; no dogs.​

  • Monday 8/1/22 at 10:45 AM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 10:45am-12:45pm; no dogs.​

  • Sunday 8/7/22 at 10:30 AM with Heather Huff

    • First class us 10:30am-11:45am; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 9/4​

  • Sunday 9/11/22 at 12:00 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 11:45am-1:00pm; no dogs.​

  • Sunday 9/25/22 at 10:30 AM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 10:30am-11:45pm; no dogs.​

  • Monday 9/26/22 at 10:45 AM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 10:45am-12:45pm; no dogs.​

  • Sunday 10/23/22 at 12:00 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 11:45am-1:00pm; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 11/27​

  • Sunday 11/6/22 at 10:30 AM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 10:30am-11:45am; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 11/27​

  • Monday 11/14/22 at 10:45 AM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 10:45am-12:45 pm; no dogs.​

  • Sunday 12/11/22 at 12:00 PM with Heather Huff

    • First week is 11:45am-1:00pm; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 12/25 & 1/1/23​

Intermediate Obedience - Level 2 - $129​​​​​

  • Saturday 6/11/22 at 2:30 PM with Heather Constiner

    • Skip day 7/2​

  • Monday 6/13/22 at 12:00 PM with Heather Constiner 

    • Skip day 7/4

  • Monday 8/8/22 at 12:00 PM with Heather Constiner 

    • Skip day 9/5​

  • Sunday 9/11/22 at 5:15 PM with Heather Huff

  • Monday 10/3/22 at 12:00 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Saturday 11/19/22 at 2:30 PM with Heather Constiner

    • Skip days 11/26, 12/24 & 12/31​

  • Monday 11/21/22 at 12:00 PM with Heather Constiner

    • Skip days 12/26 & 1/2​

 

Advanced Obedience - Level 3 - $129

  • Wednesday 6/22/22 at 7:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

  • Wednesday 8/3/22 at 7:00 PM with Jenny Falvey

  • Wednesday 8/6/22 at 2:30 PM with Heather Constiner

    • Skip day 9/3​

Beyond Advanced Obedience - $129

  • Call for upcoming classes

CGC (Canine Good Citizen) - Level 1 - $129

  • Call for upcoming classes​​

CGC (AKC Community Canine) - Level 2 - $129

  • Call for upcoming classes

CGC (Urban) - Level 3 - $129

  • Call for upcoming classes​

 

Come When Called - $100

*3 week class, includes long line and whistle

  • Wednesday 6/22/22 at 5:45 PM with April Courtney

Walk with Me - $100

  • Sunday 6/5/22 at 1:15 PM with Heather Huff

Doodles Do's - $99

  • Call for upcoming classes

 

Old Dog, New Tricks - $129

  • Call for upcoming classes

Small Dog Tricks and Enrichment - $100

  • Call for upcoming classes

SPECIALTY BEHAVIOR CLASSES

 

Please ​be advised for Reactive and Fearful and Shy classes the first class is HUMAN only and will last 2 hours.

 

Get Control! - $135

  • Monday 6/6/22 at 9:30 AM with Heather Constiner

    • Skip day 7/4​

  • Saturday 7/9/22 at 3:45 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Monday 7/25/22 at 9:30 AM with Heather Constiner

  • Saturday 8/20/22 at 3:45 PM with Heather Constiner

    • Skip day 9/3​

  • Monday 9/12/22 at 9:30 AM with Heather Constiner

  • Saturday 10/8/22 at 3:45 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Monday 10/10/22 at 7 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Monday 10/24/22 at 9:30 AM with Heather Constiner

  • Saturday 11/19/22 at 3:45 PM with Heather Constiner

    • Skip days 11/26, 12/24 & 12/31​

  • Monday 11/21/22 at 7 PM with Heather Constiner

    • Skip days 12/26 & 1/2/23​

  • Monday 12/5/22 at 9:30 AM with Heather Constiner

    • Skip days 12/26 & 1/2/23​

Get More Control! - $135​​

  • Monday 8/8/22 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Saturday 10/8/22 at 2:30 PM with Heather Constiner

  • Monday 10/24/22 at 5:45 PM with Heather Constiner

Confidence Building - Level 1 - $150​​

  • Sunday 6/5/22 at 4:00 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip day 6/26 & 7/3​

  • Sunday 7/24/22 at 4:00 PM with Heather Huff

  • Sunday 9/11/22 at 4:00 PM with Heather Huff

  • Sunday 10/23/22 at 4:00 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip day 11/27​

Confidence Building - Level 2 - $150

  • ​Sunday 7/24/22 at 5:30 PM with Heather Huff

  • Sunday 10/23/22 at 5:30 PM with Heather Huff

    • Skip day 11/27​

Outdoor Confidence Building - $ 129

  • Call for upcoming classes

Fearful & Shy Dog Level 1 - Fear of People - $175​​​​​

  • Thursday 5/26/22 at 7:15 PM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 7pm-9pm; no dogs​

  • Thursday 7/7/22 at 7:15 PM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs.​

  • Saturday 7/9/22 at 5:30 PM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 5:30pm-7:30pm; no dogs.​

  • Thursday 8/18/22 at 7:15 PM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs.​

  • Friday 8/20/22 at 5:30 PM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 5:30pm-7:30pm; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 9/3​

  • Thursday 9/29/22 at 7:15 PM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs.​

  • Saturday 10/8/22 at 5:30 PM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 5:30pm-7:30pm; no dogs.​

  • Thursday 11/10/22 at 7:15 PM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs.​

      • Skip day 11/24​

  • Saturday 11/19/22 at 5:30 PM with Heather Constiner

    • First class is 5:30pm-7:30pm; no dogs.​

      • Skip days 11/26, 12/24 & 12/31​

Reactive Dog Class - Level 1 - $195​​

  • Tuesday 6/28/22 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs​

      • skip day 7/5

  • Tuesday 8/16/22 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs

  • Tuesday 9/27/22 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs

  • Tuesday 11/8/22 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs​

  • Tuesday 12/20/22 at 7:15 PM with Heather Huff

    • First class is 7:15pm-9:15pm; no dogs

Reactive Dog Class - Level 2 - $170

  • Tuesday 5/31/22 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

  • Tuesday 10/25/22 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

Reactive Run Throughs - $100 **Invite only class**

  • Tuesday 8/16/22 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

  • Tuesday 12/6/22 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

Reactive Dog Confidence Building - $185

  • Tuesday 9/13/22 at 5:45 PM with Heather Huff

Handling, Sensitivities & Vet Prep - $100

  • Call for upcoming classes

Out and About - $129

  • Call for upcoming classes

FUN CLASSES

 

Intro to Tricks - $129

  • Call for upcoming classes

Agility - $129

  • Call for upcoming classes

Noseworks and Scent Games - $129

  • Call for upcoming classes

Brain Works for Dogs - Level 1 - $129

  • Call for upcoming classes

Brain Works for Dogs - Level 2 - $129

  • Call for upcoming classes

Clicker Fun and Games

**Week 1 is HUMAN only, no dogs**

  • Call for upcoming classes

MINI CLASSES 
Mini Classes are one day, hour-long classes.

Intro Into Scent Work - $20

  • Call for upcoming classes

 

Fun for Fido (A-F) - $20​

  • Call for upcoming classes

THERAPY DOG CLASSES

Therapy Dog Prep Course - $175

  • Call for upcoming classes